2 thoughts on “Inverse Operations

  1. Hi Aubrey,
    I am in the blogging challenge too. I am next to you on the student list. 🙂
    I liked the video! I like math too! We have been learning algebra. I am going to try problems like that. You are right the video is very helpful!
    You can visit my blog if you want to: http://tinyurl.com/soccergirl28
    Have a good day,
    Makayla

    • Hi Makayla,
      I visited your blog and it’s awesome!I like the parrots 🙂 You seem very into sports! I play lacrosse and I horseback ride. Before I moved to Texas, I lived in California (near the ocean) and I would surf and skim-board, too. I also read your post of “The One and Only Ivan.” I LOVE THAT BOOK!I remember when I read it, I couldn’t put it down! I heard it’s based on a true story, which is soooooo sad. A gorilla in a cage for 27 years? That’s just terrible! Have fun blogging!
      -Aubrey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *